Tattoo Artists Suck

Yes. I am absolutely, 100 percent sure that this is the tattoo I want. Don’t tell me you can’t in good conscience do this. Obviously that’s not what you say to every sophomore college girl that comes in here and gets the squiggly lines you assure her mean ‘tranquility’ in Sanskrit tattooed to  the same spot of her lower back. It took me months to get this sketch right, and I’ll be damned if I leave here tonight before my right shoulder becomes at once a shrine to the greatest character ever and a resounding statement about how I operate.

About P. Funkenstein

B. Wixwater is the Founder, Writer, Editor and Champion of the Portland Bugle.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Lyle. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tattoo Artists Suck

Leave a Reply

